My 55 Crown Vic hot rod.

Discussion in 'Lounge' started by Rowen L Love, Sep 1, 2020.

1. Rowen L Love

Rowen L Love In Second Gear SILVER MEMBER

I've been asked to post a few pics o my 55 Fairlane Crown Victoria. For some reason it keeps telling me my files are to large. Can anyone help with this issue?

2. Rowen L Love

3. Rowen L Love

So far the only one it has let me load. I'll keep trying.

4. HuevosRanchero

HuevosRanchero In Maximum Overdrive

you can open them up in paint and shrink them if necessary, there is a size limit. drop by 50% or 75% in size and try again.

5. handy_andy_cv64

handy_andy_cv64 In Maximum Overdrive SILVER MEMBER

Ohhhh, that's nice. My dad told me about his Navy buddy's 312-powered Vicky, and how they made a WOT run across the Suisun Bridge once, pushing the top of the speedo!

As for sizing, if you still have trouble, you can email them to me at silvertwinkiehobo@gmail.com, and I can resize them, send them back.

6. Rowen L Love

Thanks, I am a tech dino and I dont know what "paint" is, but I'll mess with my phone and see what I can achieve.

pmrphil and HuevosRanchero like this.
  7. HuevosRanchero

HuevosRanchero In Maximum Overdrive

aahhh I was just assuming a PC windows has a built in paint program, might be something similar on your phone depending on what type it is.

8. Rowen L Love

20200425_093222.jpg

9. Rowen L Love

Naw, it's an old android. I dont own a computer. Never had use for one I guess. I'm jus an old retired carpenter.

10. Rowen L Love

180510_094118_4.jpeg 180510_094118_6.jpeg

Attached Files:

HuevosRanchero and Lincolnut like this.
  11. Rowen L Love

I have no idea how/why the boat got in there. Been trying to load several pics. Guess I'm jus to darn old and or incompetent, lol.

12. pmrphil

pmrphil In Maximum Overdrive GOLD MEMBER

Crap, ya sound just like ME !! :oops::confused:

Rowen L Love likes this.
  13. beerbelly

beerbelly In Maximum Overdrive SILVER MEMBER